Our District

Welcome to our Region of Kiwanis International – The New Zealand & South Pacific District

kiwanis-mapWe hope that this sites serves as a means to help you become as enthusiastic about Kiwanis as we are!

Every day, Kiwanians throughout the world are revitalizing neighborhoods, organising youth sports programs, tutoring, building playgrounds, and raising countless dollars to donate to organisations which support the needs of children and their communities.

Kiwanis is a global organisation of volunteers dedicated to improving the world one child and one community at a time.

The heart & strength of Kiwanis is in the local Kiwanis clubs. Each club is composed of individuals from a wide range of occupations, representing the active forces and spirit of its own local community.

We have clubs in the following communities in our district :
Fiji : Suva New Caledonia : Boulouparis, Bourail area, Dumbéa, Koumac, Mont-Dore, Nouméa area, Païta
New Zealand : Auckland area, Christchurch Area, Hamilton, Levin, Lower  Hutt, Matamata, Morrinsville, Napier, Rotorua, Tauranga area, Te Awamutu, Wellington, Whakatane
French Polynesia : Arue-Tahiti, Huahine, Mooréa, Papara-Tahiti, Papeete-Tahiti area, Punaauia-Tahiti, Raiatea
Vanuatu : Port Vila

If you desire to enhance your community, Kiwanis may be just the organization for which you are searching.

Find out more about joining Kiwanis >

Kiwanis Divisions

Division 1: Auckland (NZ) & Vanuatu
Division 2: Waikato (NZ)
Division 6: New Caledonia
Division 7: French Polynesia
Division 9: Central North Island (NZ)
Division 11: Lower North Island and South Island (NZ)

Division 1 > Division 2 > Division 6 > Division 7 > Division 9 > Division 11 >